Directorio de contactos

DepartamentoNombreCorreo electrónicoTeléfono
RecepciónAna Quirósinfo@mora.go.cr2459-2500
Policía MunicipalLeonardo Trejos Céspedesltrejos@mora.go.cr8366-1140
AlcaldíaKarol Sánchez Quirósksanchez@mora.go.cr2459-2540
Alfabetización Digital Diego Mena Pérezdmena@mora.go.cr2249-3265
Adm. TributariaKarla Guzmán Sánchezkguzman@mora.go.cr2459-2519
ArchivoJubia Retana Morajretana@mora.go.cr2459-2549
Aseo de Vías – ParquesRoger Madrigal Bustamantermadrigal@mora.go.cr2459-2538
Asesoría LegalEdwin Esquivel Esquiveleesquivel@mora.go.cr2459-2543
AuditoriaRonald Serrano Menaauditoria@mora.go.cr2459-2589
Bienes InmueblesYuri Serrano Pérez
Luis Chaves Morales
yserrano@mora.go.cr
lchaves@mora.go.cr
2459-2513
2459-2512
Bienestar SocialVictoria Madrigal Bozavmadrigal@mora.go.cr2249-3265
Casa de la CulturaIvannia Quirós Badillaiquiros@mora.go.cr2249-3124
Casa de la JusticiaRoxana Delgado Moreirardelgado@mora.go.cr2249-3124
Casa de la JuventudIsabel Rojas Córdobairojas@mora.go.cr2249-1214
CatastroRandall Rodríguez Vindasrrodriguez@mora.go.cr2459-2532
CementerioYesenia Matamoros Azofeifa ymatamoros@mora.go.cr2459-2536 / 2249-2514
ContabilidadJulio Zúñiga Echaverrijzuniga@mora.go.cr2459-2550
Desarrollo EconómicoTatiana Carvajal Ramostcarvajar@mora.go.cr2249-3265
Desarrollo humano y cohesión socialSofia Largaespada Carvajalslargaespada@mora.go.cr2249-3265
Equidad y DiversidadAdriana Ramírez Anguloaramirez@mora.go.cr2249-3265
GeólogoPablo Herrera Zuñigapcherrera@mora.go.cr2459-2534
Gestión AmbientalGretel Agüero Alfarogaguero@mora.go.cr2459-2534
Gestión CobroJendry Morales Cerdas
Susana Jiménez Mendoza
jmorales@mora.go.cr
sjimenez@mora.go.cr
2459-2511
24592515
Administración FinancieraSilvia Carvajal Alpízarscarvajal@mora.go.cr2459-2559
Licencias ComercialesKarla Matamoros Camacho
Meylin Ávalos Cambronero
kmatamoros@mora.go.cr
mavalos@mora.go.cr
2459-2514
2459-2521
Permisos de ConstrucciónWalter Flores Blancowflores@mora.go.cr2459-2531
PlanificaciónAgustín Jimenez Arayaajimenez@mora.go.cr2459-2544
Plataforma de ServiciosEvelyn Cajina Alemán
Daniela Moreira Benavides
Beatriz Navarro Rauda
ecajina@mora.go.cr
dmoreira@mora.go.cr
bnavarro@mora.go.cr
2459-2521
2459-2518
2249-2518
Secretaría del ConcejoAndrés Sandi Solísasandi@mora.go.cr2459-2599
Talento HumanoRaquel Guillen Villegasrguillen@mora.go.cr2459-2546
Tecnologías de la InformaciónJosé Alonso León Monterojaleon@mora.go.cr2459-2548
Unidad de Cultura – GuayaboYesenia González Alfaroygonzalez@mora.go.cr2418-5797
Unidad técnica gestión vialAngelica Ureña Jimenezaurena@mora.go.cr2459-2560
Bienestar Social y familiaAna Victoria Madrigal Bozavmadrigal@mora.go.cr2249-3265
Unidad de CulturaKenia Ugalde Murillo
Ivannia Quirós Badilla
Karina Zúñiga Rojas
kugalde@mora.go.cr
iquiros@mora.go.cr
kzuniga@mora.go.cr
2249-3124